Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Health Commissioner:  Amy Poor (419) 586-3251 X 1273 *apoor@mccchd.org

Medical Director:  Jonathan Winner, D.O. *jwinner@mercer-health.com

Vital Statistic Registrar/Medical Billing & Coding Specialist: Kristi Timmerman (419) 586-3251 X 1277 *ktimmerman@mccchd.org

Fiscal Specialist/Public Information Officer: Amber Mustard (419) 586-3251 X 1271 *amustard@mccchd.org

Clerical Specialist: Emily Buening (419) 586-3251 X1287 *ebuening@mccchd.org

HEALTH SERVICES DIVISION

Director of Nursing & Communicable Disease Coordinator: Julia Shaffer (419) 586-3251 X 1279 *jshaffer@mccchd.org

Certified Medical Assistant: Lindsay Hess (419) 586-3251 X 1270 *lhess@mccchd.org

Public Health Nurse I: Leah Vantilburg (419) 586-3251 X1269 *lvantilburg@mccchd.org

Public Health Nurse I: Kayleigh Rutschilling (419) 586-3251 X 1280 *krutschilling@mccchd.org

Public Health Nurse I: Kimberly Haas (419) 586-3251 *khaas@mccchd.org

Public Health Nurse II/CMH Coordinator: Lisa Vondrell  (419) 586-3251 X 1278 *lvondrell@mccchd.org

Public Health Nurse I: Holly Bergman (419) 586-3251 X 1282 *hbergman@mccchd.org

ENVIRONMENTAL DIVISION 

Director of Environmental Health: Michelle Kimmel (419) 586-3251 X 1274 *mkimmel@mccchd.org

Sanitarian/Accreditation Coordinator: Jason Menchhofer (419) 586-3251 X 1272 *jmenchhofer@mccchd.org

Sanitarian: Craig McConkey (419) 586-3251 X 1288 *cmcconkey@mccchd.org

Sanitarian: Corrie Holthaus (419) 586-3251 X 1288 *cholthaus@mccchd.org

EMERGENCY RESPONSE DIVISION

Director of Emergency Preparedness/Epidemiologist: Deb Scheer (419) 586-3251 X 1298 * dscheer@mccchd.org

Emergency Response Coordinator/Medical Reserve Corps (MRC): Bill Steinbrunner (419) 586-3251 X 1286 *bsteinbrunner@mccchd.org